搜索
查看: 200|回复: 0

[校友答疑] 2018年7月2日:新加坡管理大学 (SMU) MBA项目网络现场推介会Live webinar: Boost your leadership skill

[复制链接]
发表于 2018-6-25 02:10:32 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
本帖最后由 haiguiteam 于 2018-6-25 02:12 编辑

新加坡管理大学 (SMU) MBA项目网络现场推介会Live webinar: Boost yourleadership skills in Singapore | July 2


在新加坡提升您的领导技能 | 时间:7月2日


Are youaiming that top executive position and looking for the perfect tool toaccelerate your career progress?


你是否瞄准了高层管理者的位置并正在寻找完美的方法来加速你的职业发展?


Registerfor this 45 mins. and discover how the Singapore Management University’s MBA,with its emphasis on leadership and management training, can help you boostyour career. Also find out more about the scholarship opportunities and how tobecome their student in the business hub of Singapore.



欲了解更多详情,请注册这个由新加坡管理大学主办的45分钟现场网络研讨会,并了解新加坡管理大学(SMU)的MBA项目如何强调领导力和管理培训,可以帮助提升你的事业。同时了解更多关于奖学金机会,以及如何在新加坡这个世界级商业中心求学。


日期:2018年7月2日


时间:北京19点/纽约7点/巴黎13点/悉尼21点



不要错过机会!- 成功即将到来!


在此注册:http://www.thestudyabroadportal.com/open-day/accelerate-career-enhance-employability-smu-mba-singapore-management-university-smu-3/?utm=Jack_Zou_LinkedIn_Group

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册

Mark一下! 看一下! 顶楼主! 感谢分享! 快速回复:

NUS MBA
近期活动

正在浏览此版块的会员 ()

手机版|Archiver|ChaseDream ( 京ICP证101109号 )

GMT+8, 2018-7-20 06:57 , Processed in 0.181195 second(s), 6 queries , Memcache On.

ChaseDream 论坛

© 2003-2018 ChaseDream.com. All Rights Reserved.

返回顶部