返回列表 发新帖
查看: 3911|回复: 10
打印 上一主题 下一主题

我来做个贡献2014Fordham Pmcb program 我和小米的对话

[复制链接]
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
发表于 2013-12-18 09:01:19 | 只看该作者 回帖奖励 |倒序浏览 |阅读模式
Thanks for your email. Maybe this email will be a little longer, I hope you can read them patiently.
     I was just graduated from ......in 2013 summer and my major is International business and trade which has four courses related to accounting. I am now with toefl ....and Gmat ...As you know I have applied for the 2014 spring MSA program. Waiting for ECE report, the MSA program haven’t review my documents yet. I want to get a conditional offer for MSA and with a conditional offer, I do not need to reapply for the MSA program. However, the test scores are not competitive enough, I am not sure I can get one. Also, I know the PMCB program can be applied alone, in this program I can study English skills and some accounting courses I need to prepare for the MSA program since I am not major in accounting,right?
    My questions are as follows,
    1. Is that mean I need to prepare for TOEFL and GMAT test while I am taking the PMCB program? After finishing the program in spring and summer term, I can apply for the fall MSA study with the new scores , right? What is the possibility to be admitted into the MSA program. What is the average score student need to have in order to be admitted again? I just want to know how big the risky and challenge is for me.
    2. The PMCB program has class alone or the same with the MSA student when studing the accounting courses?
   3. Do you need I send you my transcript to see which courses I need to have about the accounting major? I know it is related to the tuition. By the way what is the tuition about this whole program on average?
   4. Since the life expense is high in New York, I wanna have a part time job in school in order to offset some of my expense in daily life. Can the student like me work in the school?