搜索
12下一页
返回列表 发新帖
查看: 23110|回复: 18

推荐信模板来了!第六份

[复制链接]
发表于 2012-2-16 23:54:14 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Sample Therapy Recommendation

It is with great pleasure and enthusiasm that I am writing to endorse ________'s application to your program. For the last 25 years at _________ University, I have been a psychotherapist and instructor in the Counseling and Student Development Center, as well as supervisor to many interns and social work students. I hope my perspective will be helpful to you as you evaluate this exceptional candidate.

My first contact with_______ was during the summer of 1997, when she organized a summer conference outside of _________ for teenagers interested in communication skills. During the course of the week, _______ presented material with such ease and humor that she set the tone for the entire workshop. Her creative ideas for presentations and activities were inventive and entertaining; they were also astonishingly effective.

With participants from a variety of backgrounds, there was often conflict, and occasionally confrontation. While setting limits, _______ managed to respond consistently with respect and compassion. The experience had a profound effect on the participants and, because of _______'s exceptional skill and professionalism, she has been invited by many schools to offer similar workshops

During the time I have known ________, she has distinguished herself as a conscientious and energetic pioneer in the field of social and emotional learning. I have enormous respect for her teaching and leadership skills, and have been pleased to work with her on many occasions.